Surgery

I will be having surgery tomorrow morning. To put it rather crudely, my gallbladder is a lazy freeloader. And its time for him to be evicted.

So. I will either be writing a lot in the next week or I will be writing very little. We’ll see how I feel. At the least, I am going to have a large excess of time to think and write. And that usually leads to writing for me.

Anyway, thanks to everyone who reads my blog. You are appreciated. I hope everyone has a very wonderful Christmas filled with love and joy! Until next post…

Leave a Reply

