Current listenings

Well, this is the first week this semester that I feel a bit more relaxed. There are no pressing matters to be dealt with. Well, not with school anyway. Well, not with school work. I feel like a bit of a coward for missing the business though. There is a matter of the heart (isn’t there always with me) that I cannot but help to think about in the quietude. It would be nice to give it time but I know it will only be stoked at this short recess of sound and then it shall scorch me when the sound returns.

 

 

Leave a Reply

