Current listenings

I’m still alive! Well kind of. I still must straddle the veil of life and death for a little under a week. Which is absurdly overstating it. Stressed but doing well! Anyway. I thought since we’re about at Christmas time that I would post some of my favorite Christmas music. There is a lot… I love Christmas music to such an extent that I tend to sing it all year (which people really, really love). Enjoy and the blog will be back to normal late next week!

 

I think House of Heroes’ version of that song is one of the best things ever. So good. Yeah, overall I have a strange mix of ultra-traditional and modern stuff. And I suppose that is and apt description of who I am… Haha.

Leave a Reply

