Current listenings

My internet was out for a couple days hence the lack of posts. In any case, have you ever had a day that you knew was coming and dreaded it? Yeah, I guess we’ve all been there. I have one of those coming up very shortly and I’m not sure if I am prepared. I am not sure I can prepare for it. Either way it is coming.

 

 

 

“Whether ’tis Nobler in the mind to suffer The Slings and Arrows of outrageous Fortune, Or to take Arms against a Sea of troubles, And by opposing, end them”. Ahh, Hamlet. How similar we are at times. Though the question for me remains: to arms or suffer?

Leave a Reply

