100th post

Wow! 100 posts goes fast.

I just wanted to thank all y’all who subscribe to my blog, as well as those who have liked my posts. I started this blog for the sake of writing, and I never thought people would actually read it.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings and writing. I know I have much to improve on, but to know I am going in the right direction is a good feeling.

I will try to be more consistent. I have let school and other things mud my writing time and I need to do a better job portioning out my hours.

Thank you again for reading my blog. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

